Who Am I?

There’s not much to say regarding my personality or life that can be fully described by words. I have two dogs. I have one sister. My favorite subject is French. I enjoy waking up early. I ALWAYS have to go pee. I have an extreme fear of elevators and small spaces in general. I own a chicken suit. I enjoy watching foreign movies; I made my friend watch a full 10-episode Japanese soap opera in one night. I’ve flown through a typhoon. I love playing that one game with your hands where one person puts their hands on the bottom and the other person tries to slap them. I love traveling. I hate touching strangers in public, however. These two things always seem to go hand in hand. I enjoy buying Korean skincare products. I do a ton of stupid stuff for no obvious reason.

Hope you enjoy.

-G

Leave a comment